View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0001501GeoSetterUser Interfacepublic2017-06-02 20:30
Reporterobetz Assigned To 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityalways
Status newResolutionopen 
Product Version3.4.51 beta 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary0001501: Synchronize: Saved files stay red / "dirty"
DescriptionAfter saving changes in the Synchronize dialog, the saved images stay red and an attempt to leave the dialog rises the warning about unsaved changes. It seems the dirty flag isn't reset after saving.

BTW: The dialog of the bug tracker doesn't allow to select 3.4.53 beta which is the version I tested. 3.4.16 doesn't have this error.
Steps To ReproduceSynchronize
Save
Watch colour: still red indicating unsaved changes
try to close dialog -> warning

TagsNo tags attached.

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2017-06-02 20:30 obetz New Issue